Zweiter Bildschirm zur Präsentation
Origata_5.png

Make plans with absolute freedom that impress your customers.

Dynamic placements, integration of your deal IDs, can be paused at any time, no budget limits and more.

Converto's solution for media agencies focuses on the core business and expands the scope.

Converto offers you highly flexible media planning, target group targeting and campaigns with and without cookies, free choice of format, guaranteed visibility, server-to-server tracking, integration of agency ad server systems, dynamic advertising optimization, billing according to your modalities and so much more. 

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Media planning

As a MarTech company, we always give your campaigns that certain something. You decide what you need.

BRANDING

For your upcoming campaign it is important to achieve reach, contacts, visibility and the anchoring of your brand message within your target group and also in  To slide all the way to the front in the memory of your consumers' decision-making processes? Then you will find the right solutions here. With or without cookies. 

PERFORMANCE

Your goals are the decisive factor for our optimization. That's why we calculate on CPX at your request and thus become part of your success. You manage and control the costs and generate your leads.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Media channels

CONVERTO is a leader in online communication technology and thinks beyond that! That's why we give you access to a wide range of advertising options. 

ON-LINE

Online we offer complete tag-in-tag integrations,  programmatic delivery, also taking into account your deal ids, placements on premium websites, contextual placements and playout in premium verticals.

CTV-CONNECTED TV

You are interested in reaching your potential consumers directly on the TV. If you wish, your ad will run directly on your target group’s screen. We would be happy to advise you for more information.

CROSSMEDIA

​Personally addressable marketing from online to offline. Start your communication on online channels, identify your potential consumers and communicate your message across channels directly to these people.

DOOH

You can also have your ad delivered directly via Digital Out Of Home.  Use different targetings, so that time of day, location information, weather, current location  and many more criteria enrich your ad or decide when and where it is delivered.

POSTAL DELIVERY

In our Crossmedia solution package, we combine online and offline in such an elegant way that even the content of the postal items is generated, designed and sent dynamically. Send samples, flyers, invitations, VIP sets and much more with us! 

E-MAIL

Converto's email solution manages to filter out people from the Internet surfing process who correspond to your target group, compare them via databases, check their individual advertising opt-in and then send your dynamically generated advertising message to these people as an addressed email.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Formats

With us, every format is a HIGH IMPACT FORMAT

HIGH IMPACT FORMATS

All formats have a use for their given goal. That's how we see it at Converto. Branding, performance, e-commerce, the use, placement, visibility and relevance of the formats all play a role. We advise you on your campaign. In any case, you will find all IAB formats with us.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Targeting

Targeting is our specialty. 

With cookies

Here we use the full range of targeting, which also includes current personal data and can be traced back to 3rd party cookies. Of course, all other cookie settings per user are respected.

Without cookies

Targeting helps to significantly reduce wastage, thereby reducing costs and increasing the effectiveness of advertising. Without using 3rd party cookies, we therefore use a combination of situation targeting, predictive keyword targeting and statistical targeting. You can see how it works here:

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Dynamic ads

You can fully develop here. Our technical solution is independent of all mainstream providers and allows you to build your creative solution as dynamic ads and integrate them into any ad server or send them to any media agency or programmatic platform and run them there.

We offer you a wide range of activation options for branding, e-commerce, political campaigns, prospecting, persona targeting. 

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Solutions for all devices

Our offer for your creation covers a huge range of devices and placements in one fell swoop.

High Resolution Screens - Desktop & Laptop

Mobiles & Tablets

Digital Out Of Home

E-mail

Printed mailings

ConnectedTV

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

The information changes and you want to be able to react immediately?

Simply adjust your data container and all ads will be updated.

You can customize any content here: videos, images, text, products, branding messages, availability, colors, logos and anything else we haven't written down now. Everything in real time.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

We advise you, person to person!

Oh don't get us wrong, we love bots, automated communication and artificial intelligence - in the real world you always have a personal contact with us. This is important to us.

On the one hand, we would like to use our experience to provide you with quick and uncomplicated support for your campaign. On the other hand, because we are all looking for solutions that are not always standard - and that's what we're here for. Or when preparing your presentation for your customer - call us and we will provide you with attention-grabbing content.

e+Converto-transparent.png

With the right campaign
get really good results.

Zweiter Bildschirm zur Präsentation
Origata_5.png

Mit absoluter Freiheit Planungen machen, die Deine Kunden beeindrucken.

Dynamische Platzierungen, Integration Deiner Deal Ids, jederzeit pausierbar, keine Budgetlimits und mehr.

Convertos Lösung für Media-Agenturen fokussiert auf das Kerngeschäft und erweitert den Spielraum.

Hochflexible Mediaplanung, Zielgruppen Targetings und Kampagnen mit und ohne Cookies, Freie Format Wahl, garantierte Sichtbarkeit, Server-to-Server Tracking, Integration der Agentur AdServer Systeme, Dynamische Werbemittel Optimierung, ABrechnung nach Deinen Modalitäten und so viel mehr bietet Dir Converto. 

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Mediaplanung

Als MarTech Unternehmen verpassen wir Deinen Kampagnen immer das gewisse Etwas. Du entscheidest was du brauchst.

BRANDING

Für Deine bevorstehende Kampagne ist es wichtig, innerhalb Deiner Zielgruppe Reichweite, Kontakte, Sichtbarkeit und die Verankerung Deiner Markenbotschaft zu erreichen und ausserdem in  Entscheidungs-prozessen Deiner Konsumenten in der Erinnerung ganz nach vorne zu rutschen? Dann findest Du hier die richtigen Lösungen. Ob mit oder Ohne Cookies. 

PERFORMANCE

Deine Zielvorgaben sind für uns der Ausschlag für unsere Optimierung. Deshalb rechnen wir auf Deinen Wunsch hin auf CPX ab und werden so zu einem Teil Deines Erfolgs. Du steuerst und kontrollierst so die Kosten und generierst Deine Leads.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Medienkanäle

CONVERTO ist führend in der Online Kommunikationstechnologie und denkt darüber hinaus! Deshalb hast Du über uns auf eine grosse Palette an Werbemöglichkeiten Zugriff. 

ONLINE

Online bieten wir komplette Tag-in-Tag Integrationen,  programmatische Auslieferung auch unter Berücksichtigung Deiner Deal Ids, Platzierungen auf Premium Websites, kontextuelle Platzierungen und Ausspielung in Premium Verticals an.

CTV - CONNECTED TV

Du interessierst Dich dafür Deine potenziellen Konsumenten direkt auf dem TV Gerät zu erreichen. Dein Ad läuft auf Wunsch ohne Umweg auf dem Screen Deiner Zielgruppe. Für mehr Informationen beraten wir Dich gern.

CROSSMEDIA

Persönlich adressierbares Marketing von Online zu Offline. Starte Deine Kommunikation auf Online Kanälen, identifiziere Deine potenziellen Konsumenten und kommuniziere kanalübergreifend Deine Botschaft direkt an diese Personen.

DOOH

Du kannst Dein Ad auch direkt über Digital Out Of Home ausliefern lassen.  Nutze verschiedene Targetings , so dass Tageszeiten, Ortsinformationen, Wetter, der aktueller Standort  und viele Kriterien mehr Dein Ad anreichern oder darüber entscheiden wann und wo es ausgeliefert wird.

POSTZUSTELLUNG

In unserem Lösungspaket Crossmedia verbinden wir Online und Offline auf so elegante Weise, dass sogar die Inhalte der Postzusendungen dynamisch erzeugt, gestaltet und versendet werden. Versende mit uns Samples, Flyer, Einladungen, VIP Sets und vieles mehr! 

EMAIL

Die Email Lösung von Converto schafft es Personen aus dem Internet Surf Prozess herauszufiltern, die Deiner Zielgruppe entsprechen, sie über Datenbanken abzugleichen, ihren individuellen Werbe-Opt-In zu prüfen und dann Deine Werbebotschaft dynamisch erzeugt an diese Personen als adressiertes email zu versenden.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Formate

Bei uns ist jedes Format ein HIGH IMPACT FORMAT

HIGH IMPACT FORMATE

Alle Formate haben für ihr vorgegebenes Ziel einen Nutzen. So sehen wir das bei Converto. Branding, Performance, e-commerce, die Nutzung, Platzierung, Sichtbarkeit und Relevanz der Formate spielt die Rolle. Wir beraten Dich zu Deiner Kampagne. Alle IAB Formate findest Du in jedem Fall bei uns.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Targetings

Targetings sind unsere Spezialität. 

Mit Cookies

Hier nutzen wir die volle Palette der Targetings, die auch aktuelle personenbezogene Daten beinhalten und auf 3rd party Cookies zurückzuführen sind. Dabei werden selbstverständlich alle sonstigen Cookie Einstellungen pro Nutzer respektiert.

Ohne Cookies

Targetings helfen Streuverluste deutlich zu verringern, dadurch die Kosten zu senken und die Wirkung der Werbung zu erhöhen. Ohne die Verwendung von 3rd Party Cookies kommt bei uns deshalb die Kombination von Situation Targeting, Predictive Keyword Targeting und statistischem Targeting zum Einsatz. Wie das geht siehst du hier:

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Dynamische Ads

Du kannst Dich hier voll entfalten. Unsere technische Lösung ist unabhängig von allen Mainstream Anbietern und erlaubt Dir so Deine kreative Lösung als dynamische Ads zu bauen und in jeden Adserver einzubauen oder an jede Media Agentur oder Programmatische Plattform zu senden und dort laufen zu lassen.

Wir bieten Dir eine grosse Palette an Aktiverungsmöglichkeiten für Branding, e-commerce, politische Kampagnen, Prospecting, Persona Targeting. 

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Lösungen für alle Devices

Unser Angebot für Deine Kreation umfasst auf einen Schlag eine riesige Bandbreite an Geräten und Platzierungen.

High-Resolution Screens - Desktop & Laptop

Mobile & Tablet

Digital Out Of Home

Email

Printed Mailings

Connected TV

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Die Information ändert sich und Du willst umgehend reagieren können?

Pass einfach Deinen Datencontainer an und schon werden alle Ads aktualisert.

Du kannst hier alle Inhalte anpassen: Videos, Bilder, Texte, Produkte, Branding Messages, Verfügbarkeiten, Farben, Logos und alles an was wir jetzt nicht aufgeschrieben haben. Alles in Echtzeit.

Aufgeräumter Schreibtisch

Wir beraten Dich, Mensch zu Mensch!

Oh versteh uns nicht falsch, wir lieben Bots, automatsierte Kommunikation und Artificial Intelligence - in der realen Welt hast Du bei uns immer einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Das ist uns wichtig.

Wir möchten Dir zum einen mit unserer Erfahrung eine speditive und unkomplizierte Unterstützung bei Deiner Kampagne sein. Zum anderen, weil wir alle nach Lösungen suchen, die nicht immer Standard sind - und dafür sind wir da. Oder bei der Vorbereitung Deiner Präsentation für Deinen Kunden - ruf uns an und wir liefern Dir aufmerksamkeitsstarke Inhalte.

e+Converto-transparent.png

Mit der richtigen Kampagne
richtig gute Ergebnisse erzielen.