Win new customers with online promotions & dynamic content-ads

IMMEDIADS by Converto are a direct advertising channel to your target group,  you can fill it with the latest content in real time. Select your online promotions manually or dynamically on Convertos Advertising Platform – both with minimal effort.

Using our reportings will tell you which content reaches your target group best in no time. IMMEDIADS campaigns strengthen your online presence, generate new traffic for your website and additional actions (leads).

Your offer: Pictures, texts and other ad elements are importet through feed into the Converto platform.

Convertos platform is your tool to set up, select and/ or edit the contents of your online promotion.

The contents are shown as a display or video ad for your target group.

Your offer: Pictures, texts and other ad elements are importet through feed into the Converto platform.

Convertos platform is your tool to select the contents of your online promotion.

The contents are shown as a display or video ad for your target group.

Papierflieger

Benefits of IMMEDIADS:

  • Reach your target group with your message in real time
  • Win new customers
  • Generate leads
  • One ad template for countless, dynamic promotions
  • Your advertising message with the user within seconds
  • Precise targeting with Convertos Swiss Data

Dynamic content – one ad, many messages

An IMMEDIAD is a dynamically filled display or video ad. The ad consists of static elements and dynamic content blocks. The static elements are defined at the beginning of the campaign and adapted to the CI/CD of the advertiser. The dynamic content blocks are then adapted according to the promotion or target group.

The elements shown in black in the figure are static and retained for each display. The pink elements are dynamic content blocks that can be freely adapted to a specific offer or target group at any time! The required information is simply imported from your feed via Converto’s Feed Master Engine and inserted into the ad template.

Dynamic elements from the feed (pink)

  • Marketing text
  • Product description
  • Product image

Static elements (black)

  • Logo
  • Call to action
  • Background image (dynamic or static based on your preference)
review_yellow

IMMEDIADS allow you to optimize your campaign through content with minimal effort. Convertos targeting system also ensures that the right content is displayed to the right customer. Easy, efficient customer acquisition and lead generation are the result.

Do you want to learn more about IMMEDIADS?

Pfeile

 Do you want to learn more about IMMEDIADS?

Pfeile

References & Cases

Discover further Feed Based Advertising Cases.

Mit Echtzeit-Promotionen & dynamischen Content-Ads Neukunden gewinnen

Convertos IMMEDIADS sind ein direkter Werbekanal zu Ihrer Zielgruppe, den Sie in Echtzeit mit aktuellen Inhalten befüllen können. Auf Convertos Advertising Plattform wählen Sie Ihre Online-Promotionen manuell oder dynamisch aus – beides mit minimalem Aufwand. 

Mit Convertos Reportings sehen Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit, welcher Content bei Ihrer Zielgruppe ankommt. IMMEDIADS Kampagnen verstärken Ihre Online-Präsenz, generieren neuen Traffic für Ihre Website und zusätzliche Actions (Leads). 

Ihr Angebot: Bilder, Texte und andere

Ad-Elemente werden mittels Feed in die

Converto Plattform importiert.

Auf Convertos Plattform können Sie die

Inhalte Ihrer Online-Promotion aufsetzen, auswählen und/oder editieren.

Die Inhalte werden als Display oder Videoanzeige Ihrer Zielgruppe gezeigt.

Ihr Angebot: Bilder, Texte und andere

Ad-Elemente werden mittels Feed in die

Converto Plattform importiert.

Auf Convertos Plattform können Sie die

Inhalte Ihrer online Promotion auswählen.

Die Inhalte werden als Display- oder Videoanzeige Ihrer Zielgruppe gezeigt.

Vorteile von IMMEDIADS:

  • In Echtzeit die Zielgruppe mit Ihrer Botschaft erreichen
  • Neukunden gewinnen
  • Leads generieren
  • Ein Ad-Template für unzählige, dynamische Promotionen einsetzen
  • Werbeotschaft mit wenigen Klicks live beim User
  • Punktgenau targeten mit Convertos Schweizer Daten

Dynamischer Content – eine Anzeige, viele Botschaften

Ein IMMEDIAD ist ein dynamisch befülltes Display- oder Video-Ad. Die Werbeanzeige besteht aus statischen Elementen und dynamischen Content-Blocks. Die statischen Elemente werden zu Kampagnenbeginn festgelegt und an das CI/CD des Advertisers angepasst. Die dynamischen Content-Blocks werden dann je nach Promotion oder Zielgruppe angepasst.

Die in der Abbildung schwarz dargestellten Elemente sind statisch und werden für jede Anzeige beibehalten. Die pinkfarbenen Elemente sind dynamische Content Blocks, die an ein spezifisches Angebot oder eine bestimmte Zielgruppe jederzeit frei angepasst werden können! Die benötigten Informationen werden einfach über die Feed Master Engine von Converto aus ihrem Feed importiert und in die Anzeige eingefügt.

Dynamische Elemente aus dem Feed (pink)

  • Marketingtext
  • Produktbeschreibung
  • Produktbild

Statische Elemente (schwarz)

  • Logo
  • Call to action
  • Hintergrundbild (nach Absprache dynamisch oder statisch)
review_yellow

IMMEDIADS ermöglichen also eine Optimierung Ihrer Kampagne auf Inhaltsebene mit minimalem Aufwand. Convertos Targetingsystem sorgt zudem dafür, dass die richtigen Inhalte beim richtigen Kunden angezeigt werden. Einfache, effiziente Kundenakquise und Leadgenerierung sind das Resultat.

Mehr über IMMEDIADS

erfahren?

 Mehr über IMMEDIADS erfahren?

Referenzen & Cases

Entdecken Sie weitere Feed Based Advertising Cases.