Book your Swiss Performance Reach on the first Swiss Supply-Side Platform

Book your Swiss Performance Reach on the first Swiss Supply-Side Platform

Swiss media inventory, long-tail publishers & high quality traffic for maximum performance.

HelveticoX is the first Swiss Performance Sell-Side Platform (Performance SSP) with a qualitative Swiss media inventory for the long-tail performance sector. It is suitable for performance-oriented, programmatic advertising campaigns and offers an exclusive, high-quality Swiss reach.

HelveticoX unites hundreds of small to medium-sized publishers (so-called long-tail publishers). Individually, they constitute a small media inventory. However, when added together, they create a desirable reach – especially valuable for the performance sector – on topic-specific Swiss pages.

Thanks to the constant quality control of the traffic (filtering out bots) and exclusion of websites with dubious content, helveticoX generates high-quality traffic and thus achieves above-average performance. Furthermore, because of Direct Tag Integration, helveticoX can guarantee a 100% brand-safe environment and superior viewability.

Swiss media inventory, long-tail publishers & high quality traffic for maximum performance.

HelveticoX is the first Swiss Performance Sell-Side Platform (Performance SSP) with a qualitative Swiss media inventory for the long-tail performance sector. It is suitable for performance-oriented, programmatic advertising campaigns and offers an exclusive, high-quality Swiss reach.

HelveticoX unites hundreds of small to medium-sized publishers (so-called long-tail publishers). Individually, they constitute a small media inventory. However, when added together, they create a desirable reach – especially valuable for the performance sector – on topic-specific Swiss pages.

Thanks to the constant quality control of the traffic (filtering out bots) and exclusion of websites with dubious content, helveticoX generates high-quality traffic and thus achieves above-average performance. Furthermore, because of Direct Tag Integration, helveticoX can guarantee a 100% brand-safe environment and superior viewability.

How does helveticoX work?

Easily book via Deal-ID

Today, many agencies and customers use their own demand side platforms (DSPs) or booking tools to automatically implement their digital marketing campaigns. Despite programmatic processes, it is still time-consuming to allocate hundreds of small to medium-sized publishers in the long-tail area via deal IDs or individual bookings. HelveticoX combines high-quality Swiss media inventory on topic-specific websites and makes them bookable via just one helveticoX deal ID.

The Swiss performance reach of helveticoX can only be booked via a deal-ID and is not available for open RTB. The deal-ID setup for interested advertisers, agencies, trading desks and DSPs is carried out in cooperation with the Converto team. The bidding process is flexible: options range from fixed to variable price, from open to guaranteed delivery.

Easily book via Deal-ID

Today, many agencies and customers use their own demand side platforms (DSPs) or booking tools to automatically implement their digital marketing campaigns. Despite programmatic processes, it is still time-consuming to allocate hundreds of small to medium-sized publishers in the long-tail area via deal IDs or individual bookings. HelveticoX combines high-quality Swiss media inventory on topic-specific websites and makes them bookable via just one helveticoX deal ID.

The Swiss performance reach of helveticoX can only be booked via a deal-ID and is not available for open RTB. The deal-ID setup for interested advertisers, agencies, trading desks and DSPs is carried out in cooperation with the Converto team. The bidding process is flexible: options range from fixed to variable price, from open to guaranteed delivery.

Logo HelveticoX

Simply book helveticoX via your Deal-ID

helveticoX is available on more than 30 DSPs, among them DoubleClick, Adfrom, AppNexus, MediaMath, and many more.

References
& cases

Discover concrete application examples of interest to your business.

Buchen Sie Ihre Schweizer Performance Reichweite auf der ersten Schweizer Supply Side Plattform

Buchen Sie Ihre Schweizer Performance Reichweite auf der ersten Schweizer Supply Side Plattform

Schweizer Medieninventar, Long-Tail Publisher & qualitätsgeprüfter Traffic für maximale Performance

HelveticoX ist die erste Schweizer Performance Sell-Side-Plattform (Performance SSP) mit qualitativem Schweizer Mediainventar für den Long-Tail Performance Bereich. Sie eignet sich für performance-orientierte, programmatische Werbekampagnen und bietet eine exklusive, hochwertige Schweizer Reichweite.

helveticoX vereint hunderte von kleineren bis mittleren Publisher (sogenannte Long-Tail Publisher). Einzeln haben sie nur relativ wenig Mediainventar. Zusammengezählt entsteht jedoch ein begehrtes – und speziell für den Performance Bereich wertvolles – Mediainventar auf themenspezifischen Schweizer Seiten.
Dank ständiger Qualitätskontrolle des Traffics (Herausfiltern von Bots) und Ausschluss von Webseiten mit zweifelhaften Inhalten bringt helveticoX hochwertigen Traffic und erzielt so eine überdurchschnittliche Performance. Ausserdem kann helveticoX dank Direct Tag Integration ein 100% brand-safes Umfeld und eine hohe Viewability garantieren.

Schweizer Medieninventar, Long-Tail Publisher & qualitätsgeprüfter Traffic für maximale Performance

HelveticoX ist die erste Schweizer Performance Sell-Side-Plattform (Performance SSP) mit qualitativem Schweizer Mediainventar für den Long-Tail Performance Bereich. Sie eignet sich für performance-orientierte, programmatische Werbekampagnen und bietet eine exklusive, hochwertige Schweizer Reichweite.

helveticoX vereint hunderte von kleineren bis mittleren Publisher (sogenannte Long-Tail Publisher). Einzeln haben sie nur relativ wenig Mediainventar. Zusammengezählt entsteht jedoch ein begehrtes – und speziell für den Performance Bereich wertvolles – Mediainventar auf themenspezifischen Schweizer Seiten.

Dank ständiger Qualitätskontrolle des Traffics (Herausfiltern von Bots) und Ausschluss von Webseiten mit zweifelhaften Inhalten bringt helveticoX hochwertigen Traffic und erzielt so eine überdurchschnittliche Performance. Ausserdem kann helveticoX dank Direct Tag Integration ein 100% brand-safes Umfeld und eine hohe Viewability garantieren.

Wie funktioniert helveticoX?

Einfach über Deal-ID buchen

Viele Agenturen und Kunden nutzen heutzutage eigene Demand-Side-Plattformen (DSPs) oder Buchungstools für die automatisierte Abwicklung ihrer digitalen Mediakampagnen. Trotz programmatischen Prozessen ist es weiterhin aufwändig, im Long-Tail Bereich hunderte von kleineren bis mittleren Publisher via Deal-IDs oder Einzelbuchung zu belegen. helveticoX vereint hochwertiges Schweizer Mediainventar auf Topic-Webseiten und macht dieses nur über eine helveticoX-Deal-ID buchbar.

Die Schweizer Performance Reichweite von helveticoX ist ausschliesslich über eine Deal-ID buchbar und nicht im Open-RTB verfügbar. Das Deal-ID-Setup für interessierte Advertiser, Agenturen, Trading-Desks und DSPs erfolgt in Kooperation mit dem Converto-Team. Das Bidding-Verfahren ist dabei flexibel: Optionen vom fixen bis zum variablen Preis, von offener bis zu garantierter Auslieferung stehen zur Verfügung.

Einfach über Deal-ID buchen

Viele Agenturen und Kunden nutzen heutzutage eigene Demand-Side-Plattformen (DSPs) oder Buchungstools für die automatisierte Abwicklung ihrer digitalen Mediakampagnen. Trotz programmatischen Prozessen ist es weiterhin aufwändig, im Long-Tail Bereich hunderte von kleineren bis mittleren Publisher via Deal-IDs oder Einzelbuchung zu belegen. helveticoX vereint hochwertiges Schweizer Mediainventar auf Topic-Webseiten und macht dieses über nur eine helveticoX-Deal-ID buchbar.

Die Schweizer Performance Reichweite von helveticoX ist ausschliesslich über eine Deal-ID buchbar und nicht im Open-RTB verfügbar. Das Deal-ID-Setup für interessierte Advertiser, Agenturen, Trading-Desks und DSPs erfolgt in Kooperation mit dem Converto-Team. Das Bidding-Verfahren ist dabei flexibel: Optionen vom fixen bis zum variablen Preis, von offener bis zu garantierter Auslieferung stehen zur Verfügung.

helveticox_SSP

helveticoX einfach über eine Deal-ID buchen

helveticoX ist schon auf 30 DSPs zugänglich. Darunter DoubleClick, Adfrom, AppNexus, MediaMath und viele mehr.

Referenzen
& Cases

Entdecken Sie konkrete Anwendungsbeispiele,
die für lhre Branche interessant sind.