Converto’s Feed Master Engine makes product-based advertising easier than ever.

Converto’s Feed Master Engine (FME) is the innovative marketing software that makes Feed Based Advertising campaigns possible. Retail and e-commerce companies can use the Feed Master Engine to import product or service feeds – regardless of format or structure. Subsequently, the Feed Master Engine delivers individual products or services with just a few clicks to the directly

connected advertising network or on social media as display or video advertisements. This powerful technology allows you to control the content of your campaigns in real time: within just 4 milliseconds you can reach your target audience with current offers!

Become a Feed Master Advertiser with our three modules

Your data feed will be uploaded to our platform either via URL or as a file. This step also includes a cyclical feed update option: daily, weekly, monthly, etc. Based on the feed, the Converto Feed Master Engine then creates the dynamic ad media with the most current data from the feed. Your ads will always be up-to-date and show the latest prices, messages or promotions. Our algorithms based on Swiss data facilitate smart delivery with intelligent, automated optimizations for dynamic advertisements.

The Feed Master Engine enables advertisers to optimize their campaigns with the following modules:

Feed Editor

The Feed Editor allows you to link your product range to Convertos FME. Via the Converto interface, all feeds can be imported in all formats – from simple Excel file  to live connections to your shop software. In addition, the Feed Master Engine can be directly selected as an export option on various leading feed management platforms. You can advertise your products directly with Feed Based Advertising from Channable, ChannelPilot, GoogleShopping, Lengow and ProductsUp.

Tip: all product information (product name, image, etc.) can also be adapted directly in the feed editor without you having to edit the feed itself!

FBA Campaign

FME’s FBA Campaign module enables advertisers and agencies to control product-based campaigns. These can be adapted in real time at product level: the customer, agency or Converto can manually select one or more products for a live push of a current offer. Automated delivery options range from rotation of the entire product range, to rotation of a specific category, to intelligent delivery of top sellers based on machine learning.

FBA Reporting

Live campaign monitoring and reporting at product level makes the Feed Master Engine unique: not only is each campaign customizable at product level with just a few mouse clicks, but the detailed reporting of the Feed Master Engine also offers unprecedented insights into the performance of individual products. For example, the individual clicks as well as the unique interaction rate of each product or offer can be viewed live. In addition, Converto can integrate your tracking parameters into any ad, providing full transparency concerning the achieved results.

Feed Editor

The Feed Editor allows you to link your product range to Convertos FME. Via the Converto interface, all feeds can be imported in all formats – from simple Excel file  to live connections to your shop software. In addition, the Feed Master Engine can be directly selected as an export option on various leading feed management platforms. You can advertise your products directly with Feed Based Advertising from Channable, ChannelPilot, GoogleShopping, Lengow and ProductsUp.

Tip: all product information (product name, image, etc.) can also be adapted directly in the feed editor without you having to edit the feed itself!

FBA Campaign

FME’s FBA Campaign module enables advertisers and agencies to control product-based campaigns. These can be adapted in real time at product level: the customer, agency or Converto can manually select one or more products for a live push of a current offer. Automated delivery options range from rotation of the entire product range, to rotation of a specific category, to intelligent delivery of top sellers based on machine learning.

FBA Reporting

Live campaign monitoring and reporting at product level makes the Feed Master Engine unique: not only is each campaign customizable at product level with just a few mouse clicks, but the detailed reporting of the Feed Master Engine also offers unprecedented insights into the performance of individual products. For example, the individual clicks as well as the unique interaction rate of each product or offer can be viewed live. In addition, Converto can integrate your tracking parameters into any ad, providing full transparency concerning the achieved results.

feed-Based

Just one banner for thousands of products

The display and video ads are generated dynamically and in real time from personalized smart themes and selected products or services.
The Smart Themes (or intelligent layouts) are perfectly adaptable to your brand design.

Some examples of our dynamic, product-based advertising media from our FBA campaigns

Some examples of our dynamic, product-based advertising media from our FBA campaigns

Sliding Image Sliding Image

Mit Convertos Feed Master Engine ist produktbasierte Werbung so einfach wie noch nie zuvor.

Convertos Feed Master Engine (FME) ist die innovative Marketingsoftware, die Feed Based Advertising Kampagnen ermöglicht. Retail- und E-Commerce-Unternehmen können mit der Feed Master Engine Produkt- oder Servicefeeds importieren – ganz unabhängig von Format und Struktur. Anschliessend liefert die Feed Master Engine einzelne Produkte oder Dienstleistungen mit nur wenigen Klicks im direkt

angeschlossenen Werbenetzwerk sowie auf Social Media als Display- oder Video-Werbeanzeigen aus. Diese leistungsstarke Technologie ermöglicht eine Kontrolle des Inhalts der Kampagnen in Echtzeit: innerhalb von nur 4 Millisekunden erreichen Sie mit aktuellen Angeboten Ihre Zielgruppe!

Die drei Module der Feed Master Engine:

Werden Sie selber Feed Master Advertiser!

 

Ihr Daten Feed wird entweder über URL oder als Datei in unsere Plattform hochgeladen. Bei diesem Schritt wird auch ein Feed Update Zeitraum festgelegt: täglich, wöchentlich, monatlich, etc. Anhand des Feeds erstellt die Converto Feed Master Engine dann die dynamischen Werbemittel mit den aktuellsten Daten aus dem Feed. Ihre Ads sind damit immer auf dem neusten Stand und zeigen immer die aktuellsten Preise, Werbebotschaften oder Aktionen. Unsere auf Schweizer Daten basierten Algorithmen unterstützen den Advertiser mit schlauen, automatisierten Optimierungen für ihre dynamischen Werbemittel.

 

Die Feed Master Engine unterstützt Advertiser bei der Optimierung ihrer Kampagnen mit folgenden Modulen:

Feed Master Engine Ansicht

Feed Editor

Der Feed Editor ermöglicht die Verknüpfung Ihres Produktsortiments mit Convertos FME. Über die Converto Schnittstelle können alle Feeds in allen Formaten importiert werden – von einfachen Excel-File-Uploads bis zur live Anbindung an Shop-Softwares. Zudem ist die Feed Master Engine auf diversen Feed-Management-Plattformen direkt als Exportoption auswählbar. Sie können so Ihre Produkte ab den führenden Feed-Management-Plattformen Channable, ChannelPilot, GoogleShopping, Lengow und ProductsUp direkt mit Feed Based Advertising bewerben.

Tipp: Alle Produktinformationen (Produktname, Bild, usw.) sind nach dem Import ebenfalls per Mausklick aus dem Feed Editor direkt anpassbar, ohne dass sie den Feed an sich bearbeiten müssen!

FBA Campaign

Über den FBA Campaign Bereich der FME können Advertiser und Agenturen die produktbasierten Kampagnen steuern. Diese sind in Echtzeit auf Produktebene anpassbar: der Kunde, die Agentur oder Converto kann eines oder mehrere Produkte für den Live Push eines aktuellen Angebots manuell auswählen. Automatisierte Auslieferungsoptionen reichen von Rotation des Gesamtsortiments, über Rotation einer bestimmten Kategorie, zu intelligenter Auslieferung der Topseller durch Machine Learning.

Feed Master Engine Grafik
Reporting Feed Master Engine

FBA Reporting

Live Kampagnen-Monitoring und Reporting auf Produktebene machen die Feed Master Engine einzigartig: nicht nur ist jede Kampagne mit wenigen Mausklicks auf Produktebene anpassbar, sondern das detaillierte Reporting der Feed Master Engine bietet zusätzlich noch nie zuvor dagewesene Insights zur Performance einzelner Produkte. So können zum Beispiel die einzelnen Klicks sowie die Unique Interaktionsrate jedes Produkts oder Angebots live eingesehen werden. Zudem kann Converto auf Wunsch Ihre Trackingparameter in jede Werbeanzeige integrieren und bietet so volle Transparenz bezüglich der erzielten Resultate.

Feed Master Engine Ansicht

Feed Editor

Der Feed Editor ermöglicht die Verknüpfung Ihres Produktsortiments mit Convertos FME. Über die Converto Schnittstelle können alle Feeds in allen Formaten importiert werden – von einfachen Excel-File-Uploads bis zur live Anbindung an Shop-Softwares. Zudem ist die Feed Master Engine auf diversen Feed-Management-Plattformen direkt als Exportoption auswählbar. Sie können so Ihre Produkte ab den führenden Feed-Management-Plattformen Channable, ChannelPilot, GoogleShopping, Lengow und ProductsUp direkt mit Feed Based Advertising bewerben.

Tipp: Alle Produktinformationen (Produktname, Bild, usw.) sind nach dem Import ebenfalls per Mausklick aus dem Feed Editor direkt anpassbar, ohne dass sie den Feed an sich bearbeiten müssen!

Feed Master Engine Grafik

FBA Campaign

Über den FBA Campaign Bereich der FME können Advertiser und Agenturen die produktbasierten Kampagnen steuern. Diese sind in Echtzeit auf Produktebene anpassbar: der Kunde, die Agentur oder Converto kann eines oder mehrere Produkte für den Live Push eines aktuellen Angebots manuell auswählen. Automatisierte Auslieferungsoptionen reichen von Rotation des Gesamtsortiments, über Rotation einer bestimmten Kategorie, zu intelligenter Auslieferung der Topseller durch Machine Learning.

Reporting Feed Master Engine

FBA Reporting

Live Kampagnen-Monitoring und Reporting auf Produktebene machen die Feed Master Engine einzigartig: nicht nur ist jede Kampagne mit wenigen Mausklicks auf Produktebene anpassbar, sondern das detaillierte Reporting der Feed Master Engine bietet zusätzlich noch nie zuvor dagewesene Insights zur Performance einzelner Produkte. So können zum Beispiel die einzelnen Klicks sowie die Unique Interaktionsrate jedes Produkts oder Angebots live eingesehen werden. Zudem kann Converto auf Wunsch Ihre Trackingparameter in jede Werbeanzeige integrieren und bietet so volle Transparenz bezüglich der erzielten Resultate.

Converto Feed Based Advertising

Ein Banner für tausende Produkte

Die Display- und Video-Werbeanzeigen generieren sich dynamisch und in Echtzeit aus personalisierten Smart Themes und ausgewählten Produkten oder Services.
Die Smart Themes (oder intelligente Layouts) sind perfekt an das Design Ihres Brands angepasst.

Einige Beispiele unserer dynamischen,
produktbasierten Werbemittel aus unseren FBA Kampagnen

Einige Beispiele unserer dynamischen,
produktbasierten Werbemittel aus unseren FBA Kampagnen

Sliding Image Sliding Image