Advertise specific products and offers flexibly and target-group-oriented with display- and video ads in Switzerland.

Advertise specific products and offers flexibly and target-group-oriented with display- and video ads in Switzerland.

Reach your clients with just one click

Converto’s Feed Master Engine imports the digital product range of an on- or offline shop in the form of a feed and uses the product information contained in it such as price, colour, size etc. to automatically generate display or video advertisements.

Feed Based Advertising campaigns are a live showcase to your target group: they strengthen your online presence, generate new traffic as well as additional orders. They focus on winning new customers and reactivating existing ones.

How does a Feed Based Campaign work?

How does a Feed Based Campaign work?

Your products are transferred to our platform

The product information (name, price, image, etc.) from your digital catalogue or online shop is automatically imported into the Converto platform via your feed. Converto’s innovative Feed Master Engine allows the import of any feed, regardless of format and structure.

 

Once the import is complete, Converto’s platform will display a mirror image of your shop with its current assortment.

You decide what is being advertised

The products to be advertised can now be easily selected and adapted on the at any time. The available options range from a direct, manually selected push to intelligent delivery based on machine learning.

 

This makes it possible to adjust the content of your campaign live according to special offers, new products in the shop, seasonal items, etc.

Your products are transferred to our platform

The product information (name, price, image, etc.) from your digital catalogue or online shop is automatically imported into the Converto platform via your feed. Converto’s innovative Feed Master Engine allows the import of any feed, regardless of format and structure.

 

Once the import is complete, Converto’s platform will display a mirror image of your shop with its current assortment.

You decide what is being advertised

The products to be advertised can now be easily selected and adapted on the at any time. The available options range from a direct, manually selected push to intelligent delivery based on machine learning.

 

This makes it possible to adjust the content of your campaign live according to special offers, new products in the shop, seasonal items, etc.

1. Your shop as a product feed

Product based advertising starts with an existing product- or service catalogue taken from an on- or offline shop. All you need for promotions & campaigns is a product data feed from your shop or catalogue to easily display individual products to potential customers.

A single product element from a feed contains information about price, color, availability etc. Supported feed formats are JSON, XML, FTP, CSV, XLS, TXT and many more.

FBA_Grafik_01_dunkler_Hintergrund
FBA_Grafik_02-korrigiert

2. Converto’s Feed Technology

Converto’s Feed Technology enables automatic imports and updates of your  product feeds. As a result, your shop is mirrored one to one on the Converto platform, which allows for continuous adaption and optimization of your campaigns according to defined KPIs.

The dynamically generated Smart Themes include space for products as well as CD/CI elements, and can be created specifically for each defined target group segment. To each customer their own product ad, if you will.

3. Feed based campaigns

Our Smart Theme advertising banners are dynamically filled with products from the CONVERTO Feed Master Engine within milliseconds of being delivered to a website.

The result of our feed-based campaigns: modern, individually generated ads for every user.

Over 450 Swiss premium publishers are directly connected to Converto’s Feed Master Engine. Our customers do not only profit from dynamic product ads, but also live reports on products, smart themes, traffic statistics and user interactions.

FBA_Grafik_04_Laptop_Publisher
missile

Branding meets performance

Feed Based Advertising display- and video-advertisments are being generated dynamially and combine the advertised product with so-called smart themes. These are designed by Converto to match the individual look and feel of your brand!

FBA_Grafik_01_dunkler_Hintergrund

1. Your shop as product feed

Product based advertising starts with an existing product- or service catalogue taken from an on- or offline shop. All you need for promotions & campaigns is a product data feed from your shop or catalogue to easily display individual products to potential customers.

A single product element from a feed contains information about price, color, availability etc. Supported feed formats are JSON, XML, FTP, CSV, XLS, TXT and many more.

FBA_Grafik_02-korrigiert

2. Converto’s Feed Technology

Converto’s Feed Technology enables automatic imports and updates of your  product feeds. As a result, your shop is mirrored one to one on the Converto platform, which allows for continuous adaption and optimization of your campaigns according to defined KPIs.

The dynamically generated Smart Themes include space for products as well as CD/CI elements, and can be created specifically for each defined target group segment. To each customer their own product ad, if you will.

FBA_Grafik_04_Laptop_Publisher

3. Feed based campaigns

Our Smart Theme advertising banners are dynamically filled with products from the CONVERTO Feed Master Engine within milliseconds of being delivered to a website.

The result of our feed-based campaigns: modern, individually generated ads for every user.

Over 450 Swiss premium publishers are directly connected to Converto’s Feed Master Engine. Our customers do not only profit from dynamic product ads, but also live reports on products, smart themes, traffic statistics and user interactions.

Advertisment on high-quality Swiss websites

Current products and offers are advertised on directly integrated, high-quality Swiss websites. Thanks to Converto’s Direct Tag Integration, they offer 100% brand safety and over 70% viewability.

Unique in advertising: business insights on product basis

Feed Based Advertising offers a reporting function on product basis. This offers valuable insights into the individual performance of each product – a source of information which, up until today, is completely unique!

Advertisment on Swiss quality websites, social media and Youtube

Current products and offers are advertised on directly integrated, high-quality Swiss websites. Thanks to Converto’s Direct Tag Integration, they offer 100% brand safety and over 70% viewability. In addition, social media channels such as Facebook, Instagram and Youtube can be activated.

Business insights on product basis

Feed Based Advertising offers a reporting function on product basis. This offers valuable insights into the individual performance of each product – a source of information which, up until today, is completely unique!

Feed Based Solutions

converto+FBVideo-RGB

New: Feed Based VIDEO

Your products delivered in real time video ads to your customer

converto+FBDisplay-RGB

Feed Based DISPLAY

Display campaigns for hundreds of products & services

converto+FBVideo-RGB

New: Feed Based VIDEO

Your products delivered in real time video ads to your customer

converto+FBDisplay-RGB

Feed Based DISPLAY

Display campaigns for hundreds of products & services

References
& Cases

Discover concrete application examples that match your area of business.

Mit Feed Based Advertising Produkte und Angebote
zielgruppengerecht und dynamisch über Display
und Video in der Schweiz bewerben.

Mit Feed Based Advertising Produkte und Angebote
zielgruppengerecht und dynamisch über Display
und Video in der Schweiz bewerben.

Feed Based Advertising: Ihre Produkte & Angebote per Knopfdruck beim Konsumenten

Convertos Feed Master Engine importiert das digitale Produktsortiment eines On- oder Offline-Shops in Form eines Feeds und verwendet die darin enthaltenen Produktinformationen wie Preis, Farbe, Grösse etc. um automatisch Display- oder Video-Werbeanzeigen zu generieren.

Feed Based Advertising Kampagnen sind ein live Schaufenster zu Ihrer Zielgruppe: sie verstärken Ihre Online-Präsenz, generieren neuen Traffic und zusätzliche Bestellungen. Der Fokus liegt bei der Neukundengewinnung und der Reaktivierung von Bestandskunden.

Wie funktioniert eine Feed Based Advertising Kampagne?

Wie funktioniert eine Feed Based Advertising Kampagne?

lhre Produkte werden importiert

Die Produktinformationen (Name, Preis, Bild, etc.) aus Ihrem digitalen Katalog oder Online-Shop werden automatisch über Ihren Feed in die Converto Plattform importiert. Dank der innovativen Feed Master Engine von Converto, können alle Feeds importiert werden, ganz unabhängig von Format und Struktur.

 

Sobald der Import abgeschlossen ist, wird auf der Converto Plattform eine Spiegelung Ihres Shops mit dem aktuellen Sortiment sichtbar.

Sie entscheiden, was beworben wird

Die Auswahl der zu bewerbenden Produkte erfolgt ganz einfach auf Convertos Plattform und kann jederzeit angepasst werden. Die verfügbaren Optionen reichen von einem direkten, manuell ausgewählten Push bis zur intelligenten Auslieferung aufgrund von Machine Learning.

 

So ist es möglich, den Inhalt Ihrer Kampagne je nach Sonderangeboten, Neuheiten im Shop, saisonal aktuellen Artikeln, etc. live anzupassen.

lhre Produkte werden importiert

Die Produktinformationen (Name, Preis, Bild, etc.) aus Ihrem digitalen Katalog oder Online-Shop werden automatisch über Ihren Feed in die Converto Plattform importiert. Dank der innovativen Feed Master Engine von Converto, können alle Feeds importiert werden, ganz unabhängig von Format und Struktur.

 

Sobald der Import abgeschlossen ist, wird auf der Converto Plattform eine Spiegelung Ihres Shops mit dem aktuellen Sortiment sichtbar.

Sie entscheiden, was beworben wird

Die Auswahl der zu bewerbenden Produkte erfolgt ganz einfach auf Convertos Plattform und kann jederzeit angepasst werden. Die verfügbaren Optionen reichen von einem direkten, manuell ausgewählten Push bis zur intelligenten Auslieferung aufgrund von Machine Learning.

 

So ist es möglich, den Inhalt Ihrer Kampagne je nach Sonderangeboten, Neuheiten im Shop, saisonal aktuellen Artikeln, etc. live anzupassen.

1. Die Grundlage von Feed Based Advertising: Ihr Shop als Produkt-Feed

Die Basis produktbasierter Werbung ist ein bestehendes Produkt- oder Servicesortiment eines Online- oder Offline-Shops. Für die Promotionen & Kampagnen ist lediglich ein Produktdaten-Feed aus ihrem Shop oder Katalog notwendig, um potentiellen Kunden einzelne Produkte direkt anzuzeigen.

Ein einzelnes Produkt-Element aus einem Feed enthält Informationen zu Preis, Farbe, Verfügbarkeit, etc. Unterstützte Feed-Formate sind JSON, XML, FTP, CSV, XLS, TXT und viele weitere mehr.

Feed Based Advertising Grafik
Feed Master Engine Grafik

2. Converto Feed Technologie

Die Converto Feed Technologie ermöglicht automatische Imports und Updates Ihrer Produkt-Feeds. Das funktioniert wie eine Spiegelung des Shops. Das ermöglicht laufende Adaptionen von Produktdetails und die kontinuierliche Optimierung Ihrer  Kampagnen nach definierten KPIs.

Die dynamisch generierten Smart Themes mit Platzhaltern für Produkte und CD/CI Elementen, können pro festgelegtem Zielgruppen-Segment punktgenau erstellt werden. Jedem Kunden sein Produkt-Ad sozusagen.

3. Feed Based Advertising Kampagnen

Unsere Smart Theme Werbebanner werden binnen Millisekunden bei der Auslieferung auf einer Webseite dynamisch mit Produkten aus der CONVERTO Feed Master Engine befüllt.

Das Ergebnis einer Feed Based Kampagne: Moderne, individuell generierte Kampagnen-Sujets pro User.

Über 450 Schweizer Premium-Publisher sind direkt mit der CONVERTO Feed Master Engine verbunden. Unsere Kunden erhalten nicht nur dynamische Produkt-Ads, sondern auch Live-Reports zu Produkten, Smart Themes, Traffic Statistiken und User Interaktionen.

Feed Based Advertising Laptop Publisher
Rakete

Branding trifft Performance

Feed Based Advertising Display-und Video-Anzeigen werden dynamisch generiert und kombinieren das beworbene Produkt mit sogenannten Smart Themes. Converto passt diese dem Look-and-Feel Ihrer Marke an!

Feed Based Advertising Grafik

1. Ihr Shop als Produkt-Feed

Die Basis produktbasierter Werbung ist ein bestehendes Produkt- oder Servicesortiment eines Online- oder Offline-Shops. Für die Promotionen & Kampagnen ist lediglich ein Produktdaten-Feed aus ihrem Shop oder Katalog notwendig, um potentiellen Kunden einzelne Produkte direkt anzuzeigen.

Ein einzelnes Produkt-Element aus einem Feed enthält Informationen zu Preis, Farbe, Verfügbarkeit, etc. Unterstützte Feed-Formate sind JSON, XML, FTP, CSV, XLS, TXT und viele weitere mehr.

Feed Master Engine Grafik

2. Converto Feed Technologie

Die Converto Feed Technologie ermöglicht automatischen Imports und Updates Ihrer Produkte-Feeds. Das funktioniert wie eine Spiegelung des Shops. Das ermöglicht laufende Adaptionen von Produktdetails und die kontinuierliche Optimierung Ihrer  Kampagnen nach definierten KPIs.

Die dynamisch generierten Smart Themes mit Platzhaltern für Produkte und CD/CI Elemente können pro festgelegter Zielgruppen-Segment punktgenau erstellt werden. Jedem Kunden sein Produkt-Ad sozusagen.

Feed Based Advertising Laptop Publisher

3. Feed Based Advertising Kampagnen

Unsere Smart Theme Werbebanner werden binnen Millisekunden bei der Auslieferung auf einer Webseite dynamisch mit Produkten aus der CONVERTO Feed Master Engine befüllt.

Das Ergebnis einer Feed Based Kampagne: Moderne, individuell generierte Kampagnen-Sujets pro User.

Über 450 Schweizer Premium-Publisher sind direkt mit der CONVERTO Feed Master Engine verbunden. Unsere Kunden erhalten nicht nur dynamische Produkt-Ads, sondern erhalten Live-Reports zu Produkten, Smart Themes, Traffic Statistiken und User Interkationen.

Werbung auf hochwertigen Schweizer Webseiten

Die Bewerbung der aktuellen Produkte und Angebote findet auf direkt integrierten, qualitativ hochwertigen Schweizer Webseiten statt. Diese bieten dank Convertos Direct Tag Integration 100% Brand-Safety und über 70% Prozent Viewability.

Einmalig im Advertising: Business Insights auf Produktebene

Feed Based Advertising verfügt über eine Reportingfunktion auf Produktebene. Dies bietet wertvolle Erkenntnisse über die Performance einzelner Produkte – eine Informationsquelle, die bis jetzt einzigartig ist!

Werbung auf hochwertigen Schweizer Webseiten, Social Media und YouTube

Die Bewerbung der aktuellen Produkte und Angebote findet auf direkt integrierten, qualitativ hochwertigen Schweizer Webseiten statt. Diese bieten dank Convertos Direct Tag Integration 100% Brand-Safety und über 70% Prozent Viewability. Zusätzlich können Social Media Kanäle wie Facebook, Instagram un Youtube aktiviert werden.

Business Insights auf Produktebene

Feed Based Advertising verfügt über eine Reportingfunktion auf Produktebene. Dies bietet wertvolle Erkenntnisse über die Performance einzelner Produkte – eine Informationsquelle, die bis jetzt einzigartig ist!

Feed Based Advertising Lösungen

Converto Feed Based Video Logo

NEU: Feed Based VIDEO

Ihre Produkte in Echtzeit im Video & beim Kunden

Converto Feed Based Display Logo

Feed Based DISPLAY

Eine Display-Kampagne für hunderte Produkte & Services

Converto Feed Based Video Logo

NEU: Feed Based VIDEO

Ihre Produkte in Echtzeit im Video & beim Kunden

Converto Feed Based Display Logo

Feed Based DISPLAY

Eine Display-Kampagne für hunderte Produkte & Services

Referenzen
& Cases

Entdecken Sie konkrete Anwendungsbeispiele,
die für lhre Branche interessant sind.