Converto creates digital marketing solutions

Converto is a Swiss marketing company specializing in digital marketing campaigns. At Converto, we firmly believe that the future success of marketing can only be achieved by fully personalizing the customer experience and optimizing the relevance of the content for each user in real time.
Digital advertising is a critical marketing channel for most online and offline businesses. In addition, most content on the internet is available free of charge, mainly because of advertising revenue.

However, due to aggressive formats with non-relevant content, customers do not always have a positive perception of online advertising. In order to ensure a sustainable future for the internet, it is essential to develop methods for an intelligent and targeted customer approach. This requires advertising formats and marketing products that communicate with each other, as well as ones that make online advertising an interesting and enjoyable experience for the user. With this vision in mind, we develop online marketing solutions that generate added value for the market while being easy to understand and use.

Matteo Schuerch, Founder & CEO

Matteo Schuerch CEO & Gründer Converto

Converto was founded by Matteo Schuerch, one of the leading experts in the Swiss performance marketing landscape. He was born and raised in Italian-speaking Switzerland (Ticino), where he studied both music (piano) and economics. In 2010, he completed his Master of Science in Management at the London Business School (England).

After working as a strategy consultant at Solon Management Consulting in Germany and as the person in charge of southern Switzerland at Booking.com, he became managing director of the leading performance marketing network affilinet in 2012. As CEO, he successfully initiated the Swiss activities of affilinet and helped the company to market leadership.

Our associations

Logo IAB

IAB Switzerland member

CONVERTO is a member of IAB Switzerland. The Internet Advertising Bureau Switzerland is the representative of the digital industry in Switzerland. With its connections to Europe, it is also internationally active and represents the industry’s interests abroad.

iab_logo_violett_rgb_negativ_member_schrift-838x1024

VSV service partner

CONVERTO is a service partner of the Swiss Mail Order Association (VSV). This association of over 200 online mail order companies aims to make the online mail order business in Switzerland fair and trustworthy for consumers, and offers a platform for exchange among the various sectors involved in the online mail order business. VSV members carry the “Swiss Online Guarantee” seal of quality.

Logo Netcomm Suisse

NetComm Suisse member

CONVERTO is a member of NetComm Suisse, an association that represents the interests of e-commerce companies and companies offering e-commerce-related services. NetComm Suisse contributes to the distribution of knowledge about e-commerce and aims to promote and strengthen the Swiss e-commerce industry.

Logo von Digiratis

Member of the Digiratis network

CONVERTO is the performance marketing partner and member of the digitalisation and omnichannel commerce network of Digiratis, the Swiss network of digital elite.

Converto kreiert Digitale Marketing Lösungen

Converto ist ein Schweizer Vermarktungsunternehmen, das auf Digitale Marketing-Kampagnen spezialisiert ist. Bei Converto sind wir der festen Überzeugung, dass der zukünftige Erfolg der Vermarktung ausschliesslich über eine Vollpersonalisierung der Kundenerfahrung und über eine in Echtzeit stattfindende Optimierung der Relevanz der Inhalte für den Nutzer erzielt werden kann.
Digitale Werbung ist für die meisten online- sowie offlinetätigen Unternehmen ein entscheidender Marketingkanal. Darüber hinaus sind die meisten Inhalte im Internet vor allem wegen der Werbeeinnahmen kostenlos erhältlich.

Allerdings haben Kunden aufgrund von aggressiven Formaten mit nicht-relevanten Inhalten nicht immer ein positives Verhältnis zur Onlinewerbung. Um dem Internet eine nachhaltige Zukunft zu gewährleisten, ist es essentiell, Methoden für die intelligente und zielgerichtete Kundenansprache zu entwickeln. Dafür sind Werbemittelformate und Vermarktungsprodukte, die miteinander im Einklang stehen, notwendig, sowie auch solche, die Onlinewerbung zu einer interessanten und angenehmen Erfahrung für den Nutzer machen. Mit dieser Vision entwickeln wir Onlinemarketinglösungen, die für den Markt einen Mehrwert generieren und gleichzeitig einfach zu verstehen und zu nutzen sind.

Matteo Schuerch, Gründer & CEO

Converto wurde von Matteo Schuerch, einem der führenden Experten in der Schweizer Performance-Marketinglandschaft, gegründet. Geboren und aufgewachsen in der italienischen Schweiz (Tessin), studierte er dort gleichzeitig Musik (Klavier) und Wirtschaft. 2010 absolvierte er zudem den Master of Science in Management an der London Business School (England).

Nachdem er als Strategieberater bei Solon Management Consulting in Deutschland und als Verantwortlicher für die Südschweiz bei Booking.com gearbeitet hat, wurde er 2012 Geschäftsführer des führenden Performance-Marketing-Netzwerkes affilinet. Dort startete er erfolgreich als CEO die Schweizer Aktivitäten von affilinet und verhalf dem Unternehmen zur Marktführerschaft.

Unsere Verbände

iab_logo_violett_rgb_negativ_member_schrift-838x1024

IAB Switzerland Mitglied

CONVERTO ist Mitglied der IAB Switzerland. Die Internet Advertising Bureau Switzerland Association ist die Vertreterin der digitalen Branche in der Schweiz und mit ihrem Anschluss an Europa auch international aktiv und vertritt die Branche in allen Belangen.

iab_logo_violett_rgb_negativ_member_schrift-838x1024

VSV Dienstleistungspartner

CONVERTO ist Dienstleistungspartner des Verbands des Schweizerischen Versandhandels (VSV). Dieser Verband von über 200 Online-Versandhändler hat zum Ziel, den Online-Versandhandel in der Schweiz für den Konsumenten fair und vertrauenswürdig zu gestalten, und bietet die Möglichkeit zum Austausch unter den verschiedenen Branchen, die am Online-Versandhandel beteiligt sind. Kennzeichen der Mitglieder des VSVs ist das Gütesiegel “Swiss Online Garantie.”

logo

NetComm Suisse Mitglied

CONVERTO ist Mitglied der NetComm Suisse Association, einem Verband, der für die Interessen von e-Commerce Unternehmen sowie Unternehmen, die e-Commerce-relevante Dienstleistungen anbieten, einsteht. NetComm Suisse trägt zur Wissensvermittlung rund um das Thema e-Commerce bei und hat zum Ziel, die Schweizer e-Commerce-Branche zu fördern und zu stärken.