Targeting with Swiss data enables your advertising to reach the ideal target audience. Bullseye.

Targeting with Swiss data enables your advertising to reach the ideal target audience. Bullseye.

Direct Tag Integration (DTI) refers to the direct technical connection of Swiss websites, portals and apps to Convertos advertising platforms. This means that publishers who work with Converto integrate Converto AdTag directly into the code of their site or ad server. Converto technology also checks whether the generated traffic actually comes from the registered URL. Advertisements thus reach the delivery page directly – without any middlemen. Direct tag integration therefore offers transparency, attractive

Advertising space, and a 100% secure environment for your advertisements.
Despite the high maintenance costs of a directly connected publisher pool – each placement on each website must be individually integrated into the Converto system – hence Converto relies on DTI to guarantee the quality and brand safety, as well as above average viewability of your advertising campaigns. Over 400 Swiss pages and placements are already connected to Convertos’ growing publisher pool. Get your own Direct Tag!

How does Converto create a target porfile?

Converto collects and analyzes its own data in order to guarantee the best quality of targeting. To create a profile, different touchpoints are evaluated: login data, campaign interactions, website visits, etc.

Only when the accuracy of a profile is statistically high, the Converto Targeting technology activates the information for the purpose of targeting. The Converto Direct Tag Integration (DTI) Publisher Pool enables an analysis of the customer journey of the user and a high precision of the anonymous profiles.

TouchPoint Targeting Grafik
bullseye

The standard targeting options available for the Swiss markets are:

 

  • Gender
  • Age: 18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 45+
  • Language: DE, FR, IT, EN
  • Region
  • Device
  • Browser
  • Affinity and interests: Architecture, cars, fashion, sport, finance, B2B, travel, e-commerce, pleasure  & food, tech, lifestyle, beauty, dating, gaming, and many more.

The Converto team will be happy to discuss custom targeting options with you. We are constantly expanding our targeting.
Contact us to best target your customer profile.

Dank Targeting mit Schweizer Daten erreicht Ihre Werbung das ideale Zielpublikum. Punktgenau.

Dank Targeting mit Schweizer Daten erreicht Ihre Werbung das ideale Zielpublikum. Punktgenau.

Direct Tag Integration (DTI) bezeichnet die technisch direkte Anbindung von Schweizer Webseiten, Portalen und Apps an Convertos Werbeplattformen. Dies bedeutet, dass Publisher, die mit Converto zusammenarbeiten, den Converto AdTag direkt im Code ihrer Seite oder im Adserver einbauen. Die Converto Technologie überprüft zusätzlich, ob der generierte Traffic tatsächlich von der registrierten URL kommt. Werbeanzeigen gelangen so auf direktem Weg – ganz ohne Zwischenhändler – zur Auslieferungsseite. Direct Tag Integration bietet also Transparenz, attraktive

Werbeplätze, und ein 100% sicheres Umfeld für Ihre Werbeanzeigen.
Trotz der hohen Unterhaltskosten eines direkt angeschlossenen Publisherpools – denn jede Platzierung auf jeder Webseite muss einzeln im Converto-System integriert werden – setzt Converto auf DTI um die Qualität und Brand-Safety, sowie eine überdurchschnittliche Viewability Ihrer Werbekampagnen zu garantieren. Über 400 Schweizer Seiten und Platzierungen sind bereits an Convertos stetig wachsenden Publisher-Pool angeschlossen. Holen sie sich ihren Direct Tag!

Wie erstellt Converto ein Ziel-Profil?

Converto sammelt und analysiert eigene Daten, um dadurch die beste Qualität des Targetings zu garantieren. Für die Erstellung eines Profiles werden unterschiedliche Touchpoints bewertet: Login-Daten, Kampagneninteraktionen, Webseitenbesuche, usw.

Erst wenn die Genauigkeit eines Profiles statistisch hoch ist, aktiviert die Converto Targeting Technologie die Information zwecks Targeting. Der Converto Direct Tag Integration (DTI) Publisher Pool ermöglicht eine Analyse der Customer Journey des Nutzers und eine hohe Präzision der anonymen Profile.

targeting touchpoint grafik mobile deutsch
bullseye

Die standardmässig verfügbaren Targeting-Optionen für den Schweizer Markt sind:

 

  • Geschlecht
  • Alter: 18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 45+
  • Sprache: DE, FR, IT, EN
  • Region
  • Device
  • Browser
  • Affinität und Interesse: Architektur, Auto, Fashion, Sport, Finance, B2B, Reisen, E-Commerce, Genuss & Essen, Tech, Lifestyle, Beauty, Dating, Gaming, und viele mehr.

Das Converto Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung um Custom-Targeting Optionen zu besprechen. Wir bauen unser Targeting laufend aus.
Kontaktieren Sie uns, um für Ihr Kundenprofil bestens zu targeten.