Adaptive Content Video (ACV) is a unique advertisment solution, which combines effective video advertising and user based surfing behaviour. This results in personalized, high-performance video advertising.

Adaptive Content Video (ACV) is a unique advertisment solution, which combines effective video advertising and user based surfing behaviour. This results in personalized, high-performance video advertising.

Adress customers automatically with personalized content

All you need is the product feed of your digital product range, the rest is done by Convertos technology. Converto algorithms understand which content on your website is up-to-date for a single user. With this information, a customized video is automatically generated and the user is addressed individually.

Adress customers automatically with personalized content

Adaptive content videos only attract relevant customers with individualized offers – and in an attracitve video format! All you need is the product feed of your digital product range, the rest is done by Convertos technology. The Converto algorithms understand which content on your website is up-to-date for each single user. With this information, a customized video is automatically generated and the user is addressed individually.

How does a Adaptive Content Video campaign work?

Import of products

Customized videos for every user through Convertos Live Rendering Technology

Similar to Feed Based Advertising campaigns, product information such as image, name, price, etc. is automatically imported from your digital catalog or online store via a feed into the Converto platform. Thanks to Convertos’s innovative Feed Master Engine, all feeds can be imported, regardless of format and structure. This information is then used to generate dynamic, behaviour-based video ads.

As soon as a Swiss user has visited your online shop or website, he is marked and the content viewed is registered. If the user leaves the shop without buying anything, the most viewed content will be searched in your product feed. Convertos Live Video Rendering Technologie now automatically generates a personalized video with the viewed content. The products or services in the video are individually clickable and linked to the respective target page. Increase your conversion rate with product-based, dynamic video advertisment of the latest kind!

Import of products

Similar to Feed Based Advertising campaigns, product information such as image, name, price, etc. is automatically imported from your digital catalog or online store via a feed into the Converto platform. Thanks to Convertos’s innovative Feed Master Engine, all feeds can be imported, regardless of format and structure. This information is then used to generate dynamic, behaviour-based video ads.

Customized videos for every user through Convertos Live Rendering Technology

As soon as a Swiss user has visited your online shop or website, he is marked and the content viewed is registered. If the user leaves the shop without buying anything, the most viewed content will be searched in your product feed. Convertos Live Video Rendering Technologie now automatically generates a personalized video with the viewed content. The products or services in the video are individually clickable and linked to the respective target page. Increase your conversion rate with product-based, dynamic video advertisment of the latest kind!

Increase brand awareness in a safe environment

The look and feel of your video ad is fully compliant with your branding guidelines. The video is displayed either as In-Stream or Out-Stream video on one of over 400 directly integrated Swiss pages.

Through the direct connection to high-quality Swiss websites on Convertos platform we can guarantee a 100% brand-safe environment. Your brand gains attention with the right customers in the right environment.

References
& Cases

Discover concrete application examples of interest to your business.

Adaptive Content Video (ACV) ist die einzigartige Werbelösung, die effektives Video-Advertising mit nutzerbasiertem Surf-Verhalten vereint. Personalisierte, performance-starke Videowerbung ist das Resultat.

Adaptive Content Video (ACV) ist die einzigartige Werbelösung, die effektives Video-Advertising mit nutzerbasiertem Surf-Verhalten vereint. Personalisierte, performance-starke Videowerbung ist das Resultat.

Kunden automatisiert mit individuell massgeschneiderten Inhalten ansprechen

Alles, was dazu benötigt wird, ist der Produktfeed Ihres digitalen Produktsortiments, der Rest erledigt Convertos Technologie. Die Converto Algorithmen verstehen, welche Inhalte auf Ihrer Webseite für einen einzelnen Nutzer aktuell sind. Mit dieser Information wird automatisiert ein massgeschneidertes Video generiert und der Nutzer damit individuell angesprochen.

Kunden automatisiert mit individuell massgeschneiderten Inhalten ansprechen

Adaptive Content Videos sprechen nur relevante Kunden mit individualisierten Angeboten an – und das im attraktiven Videoformat! Alles, was dazu benötigt wird, ist der Produktfeed Ihres digitalen Produktsortiments, der Rest erledigt Convertos Technologie. Die Converto Algorithmen verstehen, welche Inhalte auf Ihrer Webseite für einen einzelnen Nutzer aktuell sind. Mit dieser Information wird automatisiert ein massgeschneidertes Video generiert und der Nutzer so individuell angesprochen.

Wie funktioniert eine Adaptive Content Video Kampagne?

Import der Produkte

Massgeschneiderte Videos für jeden Nutzer durch Convertos Live Rendering Technologie

Ähnlich wie bei Feed Based Advertising Kampagnen werden Produktinformationen wie Bild, Name, Preis, etc. aus Ihrem digitalen Katalog oder Online-Shop automatisch über einen Feed in die Converto Plattform importiert. Dank der innovativen Feed Master Engine von Converto können alle Feeds importiert werden, ganz unabhängig von Format und Struktur. Diese Informationen werden dann verwendet, um dynamische, verhaltensbasierte Videoanzeigen zu generieren.

Sobald ein Schweizer Nutzer Ihren Online-Shop oder Ihre Webseite besucht hat, wird dieser Nutzer markiert und die angeschauten Inhalte registriert. Wenn der Nutzer den Shop verlässt, ohne etwas zu kaufen, werden die meistangesehenen Inhalte in Ihrem Produktfeed gesucht. Convertos Live Video Rendering Technologie generiert nun automatisch ein personalisiertes Video mit dem angeschauten Content. Die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen im Video sind einzeln klickbar und mit der jeweiligen Zielseite verknüpft. Steigern Sie so Ihre Conversion-Rate mit produktbasierter, dynamischer Videowerbung neuester Art!

Import der Produkte

Ähnlich wie bei Feed Based Advertising Kampagnen werden Produktinformationen wie Bild, Name, Preis, etc. aus Ihrem digitalen Katalog oder Online-Shop automatisch über einen Feed in die Converto Plattform importiert. Dank der innovativen Feed Master Engine von Converto können alle Feeds importiert werden, ganz unabhängig von Format und Struktur. Diese Informationen werden dann verwendet, um dynamische, verhaltensbasierte Videoanzeigen zu generieren.

Massgeschneiderte Videos für jeden Nutzer dank Convertos Live Rendering Technologie

Sobald ein Schweizer Nutzer Ihren Online-Shop oder Ihre Webseite besucht hat, wird dieser Nutzer markiert und die angeschauten Inhalte registriert. Wenn der Nutzer den Shop verlässt, ohne etwas zu kaufen, werden die meistangesehenen Inhalte in Ihrem Produktfeed gesucht. Convertos Live Video Rendering Technologie generiert nun automatisch ein personalisiertes Video mit dem angeschauten Content. Die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen im Video sind einzeln klickbar und mit der jeweiligen Zielseite verknüpft. Steigern Sie so Ihre Conversion-Rate mit produktbasierter, dynamischer Videowerbung neuester Art!

Brand-Awareness steigern in einem sicheren Umfeld

Das Look-and-Feel Ihrer Videoanzeige ist ganz Ihren Branding-Richtlinien angepasst. Das Video wird entweder als In-Stream oder Out-Stream Video auf einer von über 400 direkt integrierten Schweizer Seiten angezeigt.

Durch den direkten Anschluss an hochwertige Schweizer Webseiten an Convertos Plattform können wir ein 100% brand-safes Umfeld garantieren. Ihre Marke gewinnt so bei den richtigen Kunden im richtigen Umfeld an Aufmerksamkeit.

Referenzen
& Cases

Entdecken Sie konkrete Anwendungsbeispiele,
die für lhre Branche interessant sind.